Munster Technological University (MTU) was established by Ministerial Order under Section 36 of the Technological Universities Act 2018 (Number 3 of 2018) and Statutory Instrument (Number 568 of 2020) on the appointed day of 1st January 2021.


Please find MTU Policy Documents below. You can expland each category of documents by clicking the title or + symbol.