We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Studying at MTU

Cork Campus Locations

MTU Cork comprises of the main Bishopstown Campus, Cork School of Music, Crawford College of Art & Design, National Maritime College of Ireland, and Blackrock Castle Observatory. 


Kerry Campus Locations

MTU Kerry operates on two campus locations in Tralee, Co. Kerry: the South Campus located in Clash and the North Campus located in Dromtacker which opened in 2001.